Latest Products http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in Latest Products 16-04-28 en-us http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in Heat Treatment Furnaces http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/heat-treatment-furnaces.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most chosen Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Heat Treatment Furnaces in India. We are serving the national and international market with our specially designed Heat Treatment Furnaces. Our Heat Treatment Furnaces are available in eight different types: Roller Hearth Furnace, Pusher Furnace, Bell-Type Annealing Furnace, Bogie Hearth Furnace, Cupola Furnace, etc. Bell Type Annealing Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/bell-type-annealing-furnace.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Bell Type Annealing Furnace from Tamil Nadu (India); we cater to the requirements of bearing industries, wire-annealing industries, steel manufacturing industries, etc. Bogie Hearth Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/bogie-hearth-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in meeting the demand of Bogie Hearth Furnace timely and efficiently. We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Bogie Hearth Furnace in Tamil Nadu, India. Cupola Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/cupola-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cupola Furnace from Tamil Nadu, India. Cupola Furnaces are used in a number of industries including cast manufacturing industries and educational organizations. Hardening And Tempering Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/hardening-and-tempering-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Out of an assortment of furnaces, we also offer Hardening And Tempering Furnace, which is appreciated mainly for featuring spontaneous production 24×7. We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hardening And Tempering Furnaces in India. Stress Relieving Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/stress-relieving-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Stress Relieving Furnaces. With our high-grade Stress Relieving Furnaces, we are catering to a number of sectors comprising boiler manufacturers and bearing industries, heavy fabrication industries, etc. Sealed Quench Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/sealed-quench-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Sealed Quench Furnace from Tamil Nadu, India. The trademark characteristic of our Sealed Quench Furnace is none other than unmatched quality. Pusher Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/pusher-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In a step forward to satiate the yearning of the market for special Furnaces, we plunged into manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Pusher Furnaces all around world. Our offering comprises of automobile industry, chemical industry, etc. Roller Hearth Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/roller-hearth-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Furnaces are the most apt choice for the manufacturing units where production needs to be continuous. We, as the Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Heat Treatment Furnaces from Tamil Nadu, India, are offering high-grade Roller Hearth Furnaces to the global market. Industrial Ovens http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/industrial-ovens.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Industrial Ovens in India. We provide a premium range of Industrial Ovens: Curing Oven, Aging Oven, Drying Oven, Electrode Baking Oven, and Varnish Baking Oven. Each of our Industrial Ovens is safe,etc. Aging Oven http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/aging-oven.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Aging Oven, which is known for optimum performance, low maintenance and longer service life. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rubber Aging Test Oven from Tamil Nadu, India. Drying Oven http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/drying-oven.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated one of the trusted Drying Oven Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India.  Our Industrial Drying Ovens are designed to control the moisture from the compound materials rapidly. Electrode Baking Oven http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/electrode-baking-oven.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amid the most reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Electrode Baking Oven located in India. With Electrode Baking Oven, fresh inlets and outlets can be provided as per the chamber size and capacity of the oven. Varnish Baking Oven http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/varnish-baking-oven.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Varnish Baking Oven for windmill and motor winding. Our company is known among the promising Varnish Baking Oven Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Tamil Nadu, India. Curing Oven http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/curing-oven.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From coatings to adhesives, thermoset & rubber plastics, and composites, Curing Ovens are extensively used for variegated applications. We are promising Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Curing Oven from Tamil Nadu, India. Rotary Kiln http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/rotary-kiln.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AXIOM's ROTARY KILNS & DRIERS which are Resistance Heated, Oil or Gas Fired are suitable for Sintering, Brazing, Metalising to meet the challenges of your production requirement with less cost and less down time for maintenance. We are renowned as one of the preeminent Rotary Kilns Manufacturers in India. Forging Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/forging-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oil and Gas Fired Forging Furnaces are robust in structure, sturdy in shape and high in performance. Being one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we offer varied types of Forging Furnace such as Rotary Hearth Forging Furnace, etc. Furnace Spare Parts http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/furnace-spare-parts.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Furnace Spare Parts Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. We offer optimum quality Furnace Spare Parts such as Air Circulation System, Temperature Sensor, etc. Heating Element http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/heating-element.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available several types of Heating Elements made of different wires and strips. We have a wide stock of all types of heater wires and heater insulators to cater to variegated requirements of different applications. Temperature Sensor http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/temperature-sensor.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of our Temperature Sensor  varies from 180 to 2000ºC. We make available Temperature Sensor in different specifications in order to increase its suitability with different applications and processes. Air Circulation System http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/air-circulation-system.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Air Circulation System-Shaft, Fan Impeller to suit diverse furnaces and processes. We are one of the promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Air Circulation System from Tamil Nadu, India. Thermocouple Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/thermocouple-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Thermocouple Furnace, which is known for its optimum performance, optimum quality and longer service life. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Thermocouple Furnace from Tamil Nadu, India. Non Ferrous Melting Furnace http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/non-ferrous-melting-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Non Ferrous Melting Furnace, which is designed to suit different site conditions. The Melting Furnace, we provide, can be either electrical oil fired or gas fired based on fuel / power availability. Electrical PLC Panels http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/electrical-plc-panels.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified amid the prominent Electrical PLC Panels Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. Our Electrical Power Control Panels are manufactured from the finest quality materials that ensure tensile strength, high durability and resistivity to adverse conditions. Conveyor Roller Table http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/conveyor-roller-table.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Conveyor Roller Table “ROLLERCUT” is manufactured from a metallic frame, which supports some sheet tanks provided with steel rollers that can bear approximately 300 Kg/m of load. Battery Operated Trolley http://www.axiomsthermofurnaces.in/battery-operated-trolley.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the finest Battery Operated Trolley Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. We use high-grade raw materials and sophisticated machinery for the manufacturing of our Battery Operated Trolley.